Lehrerkollegium

Schuljahr 2021/22

Klassenlehkräfte Primarstufe

1a Elke Linke, L'in linke@ghsra.de
1b Maike Pfirrmann, L'in pfirrmann@ghsra.de
2a Uta Böllinger, L'in boellinger@ghsra.de
2b Katharina Wardezki-Trojan L'in wardezki-trojan @ghsra.de
3a Iris Metz, L'in metz@ghsra.de
3b Gudrun Njie, L'in njie@ghsra.de
4a Birgit Schneider, L'in schneider@ghsra.de
4b Aline Zimmermann, L'in zimmermann@ghsra.de

Klassenlehrkräfte Sekundarstufe

5a Georg O. Rether, L rether@ghsra.de
5b Edgar Ehlich, L ehlich@ghsra.de
6a Eva-Maria Gramer, L'in gramer@ghsra.de
6b Jessica Böhles, L'in boehles@ghsra.de
7a Sandy Schnapp, L'in schnapp@ghsra.de
7b Gabriele Birn, L'in birn@ghsra.de
8a Frank Illig, L illig@ghsra.de
8b Stephanie Gerstner, L'in gerstner@ghsra.de
8c Ulrike Wörner, L'in woerner@ghsra.de
9a Manuela Wurz, L'in wurz@ghsra.de
9b Christian Gehri, L gehri@ghsra.de
10a Dorothee Arnold, L'in arnold@ghsra.de
10b Gamze Günaydin, StR'in guenaydin@ghsra.de
VKL Patrick Goschi, L goschi@ghsra.de

 

 

Fachlehrkräfte in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

>
Ramona Grösser-Windrich, L'in groesser-windrich@ghsra.de
Sabine Hartl-Wehrle, L'in hartl-wehrle@ghsra.de
Diana Jourdan,F L'in jourdan@ghsra.de
Lara Krux, LA'in krux@ghsra.de
Tanja Kühn, L'in kuehn@ghsra.de
Katharina Kürzeder, L'in kuerzeder@ghsra.de
Ilka Laux, L'in laux@ghsra.de
Julia Maier-Iwanow, L'in maier-iwanow@ghsra.de
Benjamin Meier, FL meier@ghsra.de
Nellja Pedjaschew, päd. Assistentin pedjaschew@ghsra.de
Artur Röder, L roeder@ghsra.de
Carmen Schmidt, FOL'in schmidt@ghsra.de
Lea Schneider, SoSL'in lea.schneider@ghsra.de
Bettina Schramm, FOL'in schramm@ghsra.de
Dorothea Schwartz, L'in schwartz@ghsra.de
Fabian Späth, L spaeth@ghsra.de
Melanie Szymanski, L'in szymanski@ghsra.de
Solveigh Wachter, L'in wachter@ghsra.de
Janina Tancredi, L'in tancredi@ghsra.de
Andreas von der Forst, GMSR rektor@ghsra.de
Sonja Walz, GMSKR'in walz@ghsra.de
Nicolas Weßbecher, FL wessbecher@ghsra.de
Lea Ziegler, L'in ziegler@ghsra.de