Lehrerkollegium

Schuljahr 2020/21

Klassenlehrer Primarstufe

1a Uta Böllinger, L'in boellinger@ghsra.de
1b Ann-Katrin Lenz L'in lenz@ghsra.de
2a Iris Metz, L'in metz@ghsra.de
2b Gudrun Njie, L'in njie@ghsra.de
3a Birgit Schneider, L'in schneider@ghsra.de
3b Aline Zimmermann, L'in zimmermann@ghsra.de
4a Vanessa Adamo, L'in adamo@ghsra.de
4b Elke Linke, L'in linke@ghsra.de

Klassenlehrer Sekundarstufe

5a Eva-Maria Gramer, L'in gramer@ghsra.de
5b Jessica Böhles, L'in boehles@ghsra.de
6a Sandy Schnapp, L'in schnapp@ghsra.de
6b Gabriele Birn, L'in birn@ghsra.de
7a Frank Illig, L'in illig@ghsra.de
7b Stephanie Gerstner, L'in gerstner@ghsra.de
8a Manuela Wurz, L'in wurz@ghsra.de
8b Christian Gehri, L gehri@ghsra.de
9a Dorothee Arnold, L'in arnold@ghsra.de
9b Ulrike Wörner, L'in woerner@ghsra.de
9c Gamze Günaydin, StR'in guenaydin@ghsra.de
10a Georg O. Rether, L rether@ghsra.de
10b Edgar Ehlich, L ehlich@ghsra.de
VKL Ulrike Armbruster, L'in armbruster@ghsra.de

 

 

Fachlehrer in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Ramona Grösser-Windrich, L'in groesser-windrich@ghsra.de
Sabine Hartl-Wehrle, L'in hartl-wehrle@ghsra.de
Stephanie Hartung, L'in i. A. hartung@ghsra.de
Tanja Kühn, L'in kuehn@ghsra.de
Katharina Kürzeder, L'in kuerzeder@ghsra.de
Andreas Kuhn kuhn@ghsra.de
Ilka Laux, L'in laux@ghsra.de
Markus Mauderer, L mauderer@ghsra.de
Benjamin Meier, FL meier@ghsra.de
Nathalie Melüh, LA'in melueh@ghsra.de
Nellja Pedjaschew, päd. Assistentin pedjaschew@ghsra.de
Maike Pfirrmann, L'in pfirrmann@ghsra.de
Jutta Reichenbach, L'in reichenbach@ghsra.de
Artur Röder, L roeder@ghsra.de
Carmen Schmidt, FOL'in schmidt@ghsra.de
Lea Schneider, SoSL'in lea.schneider@ghsra.de
Bettina Schramm, FOL'in schramm@ghsra.de
Klarissa Schröder, LA'in schroeder@ghsra.de
Linda Sokol, L'in sokol@ghsra.de
Janina Tancredi, L'in tancredi@ghsra.de
Andreas von der Forst, GMSR rektor@ghsra.de
Sonja Walz, GMSKR'in walz@ghsra.de
Katharina Wardezki- Trojan, L'in wardezki-trojan@ghsra.de
Nicolas Weßbecher, FL wessbecher@ghsra.de
Lea Ziegler, L'in ziegler@ghsra.de